My Patriot Perks

Delete Your Account

Deleting your account removes your profile, saved perks, activity, feedback, community verifications, and content submitted through your account. Limited records may be retained only when legally required or necessary to prevent fraud and abuse.

This cannot be undone. When you confirm, your associated app data and login account are deleted as part of the same request.

Sign in to verify your identity and delete your account.

Sign in to continue

Unable to sign in? Email support@mypatriotperks.com from the address associated with your account.